Lailo

February 1, 2009

lailo

I need your prurient lantern

When the noxiousness lie down beside me,
When the meek and staring are shimmying brightly,
You’ll make my lines become so lovely,
A gargoyle of love poems that i adore,

Don’t you know that i am a ‘pataphysicist?
Really, i need your prurient lantern,
To pacify me from your mishearings,
And glide me to be your santa of love,

Show me the weirdness,
Prove me for your energetic lilt,
By the time i try,
To call your narrative with one and only loudness in me

I Need Your Prurient Lantern
by Nada Gordon 

via shadow of iris

creek_fallsglamour

2 Responses to “Lailo”

  1. Akubi Says:

    Hi Flowy,
    I’ve been offline most of the day, but worried about Edgar…

    The Super Bowl is boring.

  2. flowingheat Says:

    Hi Akubi…

    I’ve been fishnet shopping all day… I can’t decide the best color for a garter belt…

    What is wrong with Edgar?

    Any good commercials?


Leave a comment